{ keyword }}tml>

if you're lucky comebacks if you're lucky comebacks if you're lucky comebacksead>
01472 351122 or 0113 8706262 carpetexpress@mail.com
if you're lucky comebackseader>

", "I'm sorry, you seem to be mistaking me with a woman who cares. Its a bully mentality, they dont like it when it comes back around at them. Short is short, ugly is ugly, everyone wins in the end. [Read: 101 Savage good comebacks for every witty, funny, or rude comment], 34. ", "I'm no cactus expert but I know a prick when I see one." yes I am a b**** just not yours. ", Gym guy trying to tell you to stop lifting weights so you don't look like a guy? You should. Dont forget that every actor who played Spider-Man was well below 510, whether Tobey Maguire, Andrew Garfield, or Tom Holland. Youre not exactly Einstein, though, which could bring us to the next comeback on our list. Phil lives in England, UK, and has around 20 years experience as a professional life, career and executive coach. Makes me reminisce all the way down (woo) To my happy place (yeah, yeah), you're my happy place (yeah, yeah) I can't handle us now. Of course I talk like an idiot. It can be hard thinking on your feet when faced with a jerk who likes to try and belittle, insult, and annoy people. You dont have to be rude because you just showed the room that it honestly doesnt concern you. ", If someone says you're being crabby or moody simply say, "I'm not, I just have days where I'm less inclined to deal with your bullshit. Ur so ugly u make onions cry But they're too funny not to include and maybe you've got a cool teacher who will laugh. I can only please one person a day. Your secrets are always safe with me. The zoo called. I told my therapist about you. Your birth certificate is an apology letter from the condom factory. I didnt mean to push your buttons, I was just looking for mute. They couldn't be more wrong. Whats a Queen without her King? ", "Mirrors don't lie, and lucky for you, that can't laugh either.